Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » A New S-Works Upgrade for the Venge…

A New S-Works Upgrade for the Venge…

April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

This one is going to save me three-quarters of a pound, minimum over the FSA crank that came on the bike…  And cost less, by as much as $200, over buying a new carbon crankset. The shop has some logistics to work on for the installation but it won’t be long, they showed up today – so light it’s ridiculous:

  
  
Oh yeah!

10 Comments

  1. Good choice. I’ve got carbon cranks on my time trial bike. I don’t think they add much to my performance (besides a bit less weight to carry uphill) but damn they look SEXY!

  2. Most fsa cranks are boat anchors unless it’s carbon, I have 11 speed ultegra on my Scott addict and its light strong and buttery smooth

Leave a Reply

