Fit Recovery

Home » Uncategorized » My slowest, most excellent week…

My slowest, most excellent week…

July 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

I only rode twelve miles a day, and at no more than a 17 mph average, for the last week.  I even took a day off just for the heck of it…

And it was flipping awesome because I was with my super flipping hot as hell wife riding in the mountains and loving it.  Even when we got in a little stupid spat that needed to happen so we could get right.  Even better, look what happens when you work the steps… It does keep getting even better and my wife is even more in love with me than when she woke up today and she’s a little teary eyed typing this.

Mrs. Bgddy.

The sun sets on another perfect day

The first paragraph is mine, the next was written by my wife and hastily edited after she accidentally hit the publish button.  Chuckle.

It’s all good.  Literally.

6 Comments

  1. Dan In Iowa says:

    OK, I’m confused. I’m assuming she wrote. “I was with my super flipping hot as hell wife riding in the mountains and loving it.” or was it that mushy part about being more in love?? 😉

  2. Sue Slaght says:

    Well I am delighted to hear from Mrs Bgddy. Blog on girl!

  3. You took a day off…:-o Is the world ending? G’wan share the blogging space with the wife!

Leave a Reply

