Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » A New Personal Best for Fit Recovery…

A New Personal Best for Fit Recovery…


My previous best was a string of 71 days in a row publishing a post.  As of this morning’s post about yesterday’s little recovery ride that turned out to be a little faster than anticipated, I’ve got something like a 90 day streak going in terms of posts.  I’ve published at least one post every day since the beginning of the year.
Posts Since1-1-16.JPG
I just wanted to take a second to thank all of my friends who have been a part of my experience as a blogger.

Thank you.

Jim

19 Comments

  1. lexilife says:

    wow! I’ve never seen a stat map like that on wordpress before – congratulations x

    http://www.lexilife95.wordpress.com

  2. Congrats, more blogs than I’ve managed in two years!

  3. fastk9dad says:

    Congrats on the milestone!

  4. Sue Slaght says:

    As I’ve said before Jim not sure how you manage it. Great effort and congrats!

  5. James L says:

    Congratulations! It is really impressive how you keep committed to it! (31 days is my best 🙂 )

  6. chape says:

    Congrats!!
    Keep writing 🙂

  7. fitnessgrad says:

    Oh my goodness, I have never had my stats look like this! I didn’t even realize it was possible, well it is, you are sure proof! very cool! 😀
    #committedtoblogging

    Shay-lon

Leave a Reply

