Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » Bike Pr●n…  Because. BIKE Pr●n!

Bike Pr●n…  Because. BIKE Pr●n!

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

The sun was hitting my office funny late Monday morning.  I made it to the office early so I could take some time to clean my bike after the weekend before work and thought it would make a neat picture as I was plunking away on my keyboard.

One might think I would grow tired with snapping photos of my bike.  Not so!  I liked that one enough to make it my new lock screen photo.  Something intelligent about shadows, blah, blah, blah:

8 Comments

  1. Gail says:

    Makes me feel a heck of a lot better about my many pre/post run selfies and all those shots of my feet in my running shoes…..snap on, my friend, snap on….

  2. Black is the new black… Or so I read somewhere.

  3. I understand this one so much. My mountain bike is dirty right now… and it makes me want her more than ever…..

  4. wanderwolf says:

    It IS a nice shot, and yeah, the shadows def. play a part 🙂

Leave a Reply

