Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » Fit Recovery’s Cycling Dictionary: The Definition of Fat.

Fit Recovery’s Cycling Dictionary: The Definition of Fat.

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The Fit Recovery Cycling Dictionary defines “Fat” thusly:

Fat

fat

Noun.

What a bicycle runs on.

Notice there isn’t any on me?  Or maybe let’s just say that there’s a healthy amount of fat on me.  Yes, let’s go with that.  The point is, there isn’t much on me because my bicycle runs on it.  I ride my bicycle(s) a lot and eat a good, balanced diet.  Therefore, no fat.

It’s not rocket science, though some try to make it out as such.

9 Comments

  1. I run on it and observe the same effect. So simple it hurts.

  2. Brittany says:

    Ha, this is great. To the point.

  3. If you’re a rocket, it’s rocket science.

Leave a Reply

