Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » Just stop it…

Just stop it…


Definitely good for a laugh… Check this post out…  Rather than like this post, please click over and give the original author the props.  Fair warning – I was out in public when I watched the clip and literally burst into laughter.  I was a little embarrassed.  Newhart will do that to you though.

dreadmill

I come from a family where tolerance wouldn’t be the strong point. In other words low tolerance of bullshit. Once I rang my sister to tell her I was tormenting myself with over thinking. She directed me to this video…it can be used for other behaviours too. Take your pick. Two posts in one day, I need to go lie down now.

View original post

8 Comments

  1. Too funny! Thanks for sharing!

  2. chape says:

    Great advice, hahahahaha!!!

  3. Archetype says:

    Fookin hilarious mate

Leave a Reply

