Fit Recovery

Home » Cycling » BgddyJim of Fit Recovery; Professional Cyclist

BgddyJim of Fit Recovery; Professional Cyclist

Archives


After my post yesterday, amidst my revelation that, through a technicality, I’m now being paid to ride my bicycles, I’ve decided I’m a professional cyclist. As well as an author. Albeit not very good at either, but let’s not get lost in the woods, eh?

So anyway, Specialized and/or Trek…. I’m up for a free bike or two. Also kit. Lots of kit.  Chuckle.  Thanks in advance, but I won’t be holding my breath!

20200325_1702141567909721323372484.jpg

Jim L.
Professional Cyclist, baby!

Has a nice ring to it… at least till I go back to my day job.


10 Comments

  1. unironedman says:

    Sorry Jim. We checked out your arms. They’re simply too big. Come back to us when they look like chopsticks.

  2. marc sander says:

    Hi there. Just inviting people to check out my blog which contains my memoirs. Today’s post is called One Day at a Time.

  3. Eliza says:

    This made me laugh and smile.
    💕💕💕

  4. Anthony says:

    I definitely think you should the “author” credit along with paid cyclist. You put some decent work into your posts and should take all the kudos you can.
    Good luck on getting that free bike and a wardrobe full of kit.

  5. James L says:

    I’ve missed catching up for last week, so had to read back. Congrats on being a state sponsored cyclist 😉

Leave a comment